A Merry Christmas To Everyone!

Greetings everyone. As it is past 12AM now, I just want to wish a Merry Christmas to all my fellow readers^^ I’ll be celebrating my Christmas with my family and will probably have a feast by night time. I’m quite sad that I missed out on the 12 Days of Christmas project that almost every ani-blogger was doing. At the time I noticed it, I was a bit too late to start already. Ohh well, enough of my rant D; A Christmas is a joyful time for celebration, and I’ll celebrate my christmas-y post with some more pictures as I’m running out of witful comments. Enjoy ;D

EDIT: Fixed D:

23 thoughts on “A Merry Christmas To Everyone!

  1. Pingback: Happy Chinese New Year! « deluscar

  2. Pingback: 12 Days of Christmas – Prologue « deluscar

Leave a Reply

