Animax Quote – The Epitome of Anime

Expecting the impossible..
Transforming ordinary people into legends..
Capturing the hearts of millions…
Some stories…
Need to be told…
In ANIME-STYLE

As I’m always watching anime on my computer, it had been a long, long time since I watched Animax, our anime TV channel. Watching my TV recently, I accidentally stumbled across the aforementioned quote on the TV commercial. I had totally no idea how long this quote had appeared in the TV, but I feel it described anime perfectly, capturing the essence of anime brilliantly.

I just want to share this quote to some who may not have Animax at their homes. Or if you have better quotes to share, feel free to share :D

6 thoughts on “Animax Quote – The Epitome of Anime

Leave a Reply

