Oreimo – Kirino Kousaka Nendoroid by GSC

Age: 14
Height: 165 cm
Weight: 45kg
B82 / W54 / H81

Kirino is Kyosuke’s 14-year-old younger sister. She is mature for her age with a cold, tsundere-like personality. She has a strong “little sister” fetish and owns many adult games with older brother/little sister themes, resulting to a modeling job to pay for them. Despite this, she states she does not know why she started liking it, though it is suggested that she has a brother complex and is using the games as a surrogate to this. She often denies such feelings and believes the 2D and 3D worlds should be kept separate.

I just got myself this nendroid few days ago from my sis’s Taiwan trip. I asked her to buy some figures for me and she got this one for me ;p Have a lookie~ First off, is the package.




The box is quite colorful. Kirino’s poses are displayed behind the box.


The package comes with two extra faces. One in ecstasy, while another one having a grumpy expression. Various accessories are also present like a cell phone, a handbag, two dvd cases, etc… Extra hands and legs are available for different poses.


Front view of the figure~


Side view~


Annnnnd the back view~ Some more shots below~

I really wanna take more photos but the battery in my camera went dead at me ;x I really like this figure though, she has a simple look and design and makes it even more simpler to play around with. The paint job is quite good too. I think this is actually the re-release version since the original release was like back in February, which should be pretty much extinct by now in stores.

 

This entry was posted by Kai.

4 thoughts on “Oreimo – Kirino Kousaka Nendoroid by GSC

Leave a Reply

