[RR] Reviews Recollection Prologue

Hmm.. guess my new year goals are almost done… not.

This “Reviews Recollection” or “RR” for short, is a mini project of mine which involves rewriting reviews from the ones I did in the past. Way back before I started this blog, I already started writing reviews. Though at that time, my writing skills aren’t that good Hmmm, they aren’t THAT good now either but I would like to think I had improved dramatically so I would like to make a revamp of them and post them here. The project serves two main purposes:

  • To make me feel nostalgic of how different my writing style had changed and
  • To expose older anime to people who possibly couldn’t have watch them yet

Posts like these will be marked [RR] like this one here. Anyhow, please look forward to it! I will be spamming posting them soon. Hmmm.. I wonder if this project of mine sounds silly D:

This entry was posted by Kai.

11 thoughts on “[RR] Reviews Recollection Prologue

  1. Pingback: [RR] Angel Beats Review « deluscar

  2. Pingback: [RR] Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood Review « deluscar

  3. Pingback: [RR] Kaichou wa Maid-sama! Review « deluscar

  4. Pingback: [RR] Highschool of the Dead Review « deluscar

  5. Pingback: [RR] Fate/Stay Night Review « deluscar

  6. Interesting mini project. I am just writing the old reviews as I go (mixing them in the newer series), but not a bad idea.

  7. Pingback: [RR] Sengoku Basara One + Two Review « deluscar

  8. Pingback: [RR] Mayoi Neko Overrun! Review « deluscar

  9. Pingback: [RR] Law of Ueki Review « deluscar

  10. Pingback: [RR] Katekyo Hitman Reborn Review « deluscar

  11. Pingback: [RR] Fate/Stay Night: Unlimited Blade Works Review « deluscar

Leave a Reply

