Random Coverage Report #3

This time around, I made very minor changes, just a bit of changes in the categories and stuffs. But of cause, most of you had already noticed, but there are quite a lot of new banners for deluscar, and those will the main subject for this post.

Simply put, this post will just be a showcase for all the banners I used currently (click them for full sizes). Some are made by me, and some made by my very awesome gfx friends, credits to them as well!

Made by Me

Made by Me

Made by Me

Made by vanesinger

Made by Mao

Made by xeltox

Made by Spiridon

Made by MM’DF111

I had been quite inactive with gfx as of now, but if I got more time, I would most certainly make more of these, if I really can’t find the time, well, there’s always my “slaves”.

This entry was posted by Kai.

Leave a Reply

