100,000 Views Anniversary!

I’m happy to say that deluscar had already garnered 100,000 views total. Now that when I think about it, my blog’s almost going to be one year old soon, so I’m really glad that so many people actually took the time to check out my blog. It’s surprising that last few months ago, I only had my 10,000 views anniversary, and few months after that, it’s 100,000.

Once again, thanks to all my viewers and readers. I’ll continue to come up with more posts for deluscar so look forward to them. On an unrelated note, I’ll be sure to reply all of the pending comments soon, please forgive my lateness since I’m quite busy recently D:

This entry was posted by Kai.

30 thoughts on “100,000 Views Anniversary!

  1. Congratulations Kai

    Not every blog manages to get so many hits in the first year or even in the second year. I think you deserve it since your content is always interesting, so keep it up

Leave a Reply

