Kai – The Two Timer

This happened quite a while back but I was invited to write in The Artifice, an online magazine that covers a wide spectrum of art forms, including Film, TV, Games, Anime, Manga, and Comics, so just a heads up to my viewers that I will be spreading my anime obsessions there as well.

Of cause, this doesn’t mean I will be ditching deluscar, it was my first blog and I think I’m too particularly attached to it now to be throwing it away, so in a sense, indeed, I’m two-timing. I had already written a dark, cynical post for The Artifice, which by a twist of fate, became the first debut post for it. Kinda ominous, but I swear, it’s not intentional.

For those of you who are interested in writing for The Artifice as well, feel free to check out this application form.

This entry was posted by Kai.

9 thoughts on “Kai – The Two Timer

Leave a Reply

