WWE Wrestlers and their Anime Counterparts

Here’s a fun little post I guest posted on OG’s new blog, OG’s Anime Island-Comparing WWE Wrestlers to their anime counterparts. Thanks for having me OG.

OG's Anime Island

wwevocaloid
This is Kai, posting from the darkest corner of society-my room. I’m the blogger of deluscar, which also has a theme as dark as Undertaker’s trench coat.

Putting me and my darkness aside, recently, I seem to develop an urge to draw comparisons of WWE wrestlers to anime characters lately, and what better way to do it than to guest post it on the blog of fellow aniblogger AND wrestling fan? Besides, Ambrose and Cena did had a segment where they compare themselves to Batman and Superman respectively. Why not I have some fun myself too?

View original post 417 more words

This entry was posted by Kai.

Leave a Reply

