A Quick Retrospect on 12 Days of Christmas/Secret Santa, and a Merry Christmas!

miku3

And the deed is done.

This year was the first time I done both 12 Days and Secret Santa at the same time, and I have to say, it went pretty smooth. I remembered rushing my posts like a madman during my last 12 Days of Christmas, I guess early preparations really go a long way, huh?

I’m not sure if I want to do this again next year, but I do have some other ideas for future 12 Days, I guess we’ll see in due time. If I really want to do it though, I should follow what I did this year and make some preparations early, because rushing 12 posts back-to-back isn’t really my idea of fun.

e40

Also, now that I’m done, I want to ask everyone an extremely important question. I’m sure you all would understand my taste in waifus by now, considering how many times I rambled on about tsundere in these posts. So what do you think of my taste? Is my taste in waifus shit? Or is it refined? Please vote here in this poll:


 
So yeah, feel free to trample on my shitty taste in waifus, and have a very merry Christmas!

This entry was posted by Kai.

6 thoughts on “A Quick Retrospect on 12 Days of Christmas/Secret Santa, and a Merry Christmas!

  1. I have to admit that doing 12 posts in one post took hours to write since I have to come up with 12 things to write about and nobody seemed to read it compared to last time, which is such a shame. I simply do not have the time to write 12 separate posts considering that I have work, leaving me only about 7 hours…

    That said, I might do something different next year instead of lumping 12 things together in one post.

    • Yeah, it helps if you start preparing early, though that means you also need to start preparing in the midst of other posts too. 12 Days is serious business.

    • I assume you’re one of the guys who voted “Yes”? Why thank you :D
      Honestly, the final punchline to this joke is to have people vote Yes. Unfortunately, my taste in waifus is just too high class.

Leave a Reply

