Lewd Vocaloid Songs

len hip thrust

Note: This post contains NSFW material.

Because Vocaloids are entirely fan-based, it has something that mainstream music doesn’t-freedom, and that freedom includes lyrics as well. Some Vocaloid lyrics can get so explicit you would wonder if it’s even okay to be even uploaded to the internet, much less performed on stage.

Since today’s April Fool, just for shit and giggles, I’m going to recommend you guys some lewd Vocaloid songs I know. Before I begin though, remember this post? I originally wanted to follow the same format but I figure there’s no need for me to analyze these songs that deeply, considering some of these songs are just so blatant. I mean, there’s even a song blatantly called “Sacred Spear Explosion Boy”… ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

But what I will do instead, I will post the original PV of the song, and copy/paste the full lyrics for your perusal (I will also put up the source which has Japanese/romaji if you need them), then perhaps some brief comments from myself. Enjoy.

 
 
 

Sacred Spear Explosion Boy

Vocals: Kagamine Len
Music, lyrics: Rerulili
Source

_____________________

What to call it, it might not be appropriate to say it out loud, but
That thing men and women are endowed with, so to speak, that thing in rightness and war
Doing this and that, awoke a “happening”, and in a heartbeat it came; my ending
A mistake, I’m troubled, I’m worried, what to do? I’m powerless. Such cruelty!

This 0,02mm barrier is seriously getting annoying.
My bright red sunshine, it’s your fault that I want to put it in right away.
“Just do it”, we greeted each other with that kinda attitude, and while in that kinda heaven,
Although we may realize we’re done for, it’s already too late!

Upside inside out, I defend you,
as I playfully bite your hair.
“Both of us together” is the sign of love;
I’m coming. You’re coming.

Wait! Is this my fault? Or is it yours? Who said that doing it raw would be fine?
And then, after taking the 5 minute test you say that it lacks credibility.
Firmly hammered onto the cross, the crucified I ended up being abandoned, it’s unreasonable, I know,
But what to do? I’m powerless.

This 0,02mm barrier is seriously getting annoying.
My deep blue sunshine, it’s your fault that I want to put it in right away.
With an attitude of “Well fine”, with my social status I’ve got nothing.
We can cry and yell all we want, but the party’s over!

Maximun insert NOW.
Are you ready. My dear honey, bite on my finger!
Sacred Spear Explosion Boy, feelin’ the love.
I’ve honey. You be coming.

In a faraway summer memory, your long hair sways.

Wait. Is this… my fault? Or is it yours, who said to do it inside?
And then, after a 5 minute test, “It’s dualism for sure.”
I try to take control over this 9 month destiny, but I can’t become God,
It’s impossible, I know, so in the end we can’t come to a settlement.

This 0,02mm barrier is seriously getting annoying.
My pure white sunshine, it’s your fault that I want to put it in right away.
“Just do it.” We greeted each other and while in that kinda heaven,
Although we may realize we’re done for, it’s already too late!

Upside inside out. I defend you,
as I playfully bite your hair.
“Both of us together” is the sign of love;
I’m coming, you’re coming

Maximum insert NOW.
Are you ready? My dear honey, bite on my finger!
Sacred spear explosion boy, feelin’ the love.
I’ve honey. You be coming.

 
 
Comments
Well, if you’re with me until now, the lyrics for this song should be fairly straightforward, so uhh, no comments from me. Moving on…
 
 
 

Spinal Fluid Explosion Girl

Vocals: Hatsune Miku, Gumi
Music, lyrics: Rerulili
Source

_____________________

Those people who annoyingly offer me endless advices are merely talking to themselves.
I’ve struck a rock and become covered in bruises.
I wish I could, via a signal bypass, get a share of
others’ sensation of pain sent from their frontal lobes.

This absurdity would not go away. I’m wearing my school swimsuit.
As I spew out vomit, maybe I need to defragment my wild fantasies.
Because I didn’t keep my eyes on the road, my face is now badly injured.
I don’t really care anyhow. I just want to eat some macarons.

If I match myself to the capricious rhythm
and bump up my femininity with a “one, two, step”,
apparently even the nonchalant asexual boys
will let themselves be loved by me.

I’ll skip the impossible game of landing a job
by not showing up at my interview and burning my own bridge.
Because I lost my cellphone, I am now losing the soundness of my mind.
(※There might be a problem with my autonomic nervous system.)

If you’re talking so big and pompously
only because you want the pleasure from the rubbing between a male and a female,
then just strike me with that thing you have that looks like a rod.
Crimson flowers are blooming everywhere.
I am a brain matter explosion girl.

Come, let’s dance as if we’re crazy.
After all, on this day 100 years later,
everyone will have died anyway.
I’m trembling, so please hold me tight.
If you can make my brain secrete even more juice,
my climax will take me all the way to the other side of the moon.
(※The number you have dialed…is not in service.)

The charismatic lawyer who’s never lost a debate
has written a how-to book and is now selling it.
At Starbucks, I order something with thick caramel
and make a boastful face with my Tokyo bias.

Those mass-produced idols all share the same fate.
The clowns at festivals are no good when it comes to love.
With a little devil’s makeup, give me a new sensation of touch.
My snack at 3 o’clock will be macarons.

When those committing harakiri, Mt. Fuji, and the geisha
all sing to the rhythm of the slap bass,
I’ll plunge right into the battle at the girls-only party,
focusing my eyes on the sweets and refraining from sending tweets on Twitter.

Afterparty. Barbecue. Gotanda
Google has made me realize how uninformed I actually am.
My ultra-thin Japanese smartphone’s contract will be up after 2 years.
(※Please confirm your password once more.)

I never wanted in the first place to be a cute obedient puppy
who would wag the tail when someone waves my way.
Use that thick rope to tie me up.
Marquis de Sade and fille de joie,
I am a brain matter explosion girl.

Come, let’s dance as if we’re crazy.
After all, on this day 100 years later,
everyone will have died anyway.
Please hold me tight right now.
I want to drown deeper in the narcotics in my brain
and wade all the way to the other side of the universe.

Come, let’s dance as if we’re crazy.
Without a doubt, 100 years later
I will be reborn as a beautiful girl.
After I have shed this stale body,
I will make my brain secrete even more juice,
and let my climax take me all the way to the other side of the moon.

 
 
Comments
I originally thought this song is about sex from a female perspective. However, after checking the lyrics, it seems to also talk about BDSM.

…50 Shades of Green.

lenny-face-hatsune-miku

Additionally, there seems to be a lot of lewd songs other than these two I mentioned-Gigantic O.T.N, The Straight-Faced Science Girl, Spice! among others. Feel free to check them out if you’re interested. Anyway, hope you enjoy this shitty post.

This entry was posted by Kai.

3 thoughts on “Lewd Vocaloid Songs

  1. Pingback: Lewd Vocaloid Songs — deluscar | Just my guilty pleasure reblog.

Leave a Reply

