Yuri Talk: Being a yuri fan is suffering, and I love every second of it (By Kai)

“Being a yuri fan is suffering” — I know this statement is something a lot of people who watch yuri anime can relate to. At the same time, I’m here to claim that it’s actually not that bad, which I will allude to this guest post I wrote for Yuri Nation. Feel free to visit his blog and read on if you’re interested.

The Yuri Nation

Len shipping hard. Len shipping hard.

Greetings, Kai of Deluscar here once again, and I’m here to talk a bit about yuri shipping.

Note from OG: To celebrate the fifth anniversary of Kai (and to avoid being added to the List of Kai) the king has graced us with a visit to share his toughts on being a yuri fan and the trials and tribulations of there being more subtext/soft yuri than canon yuri…yet still finding bliss from it. I personally am used to it and work with what I get but let us see what King Kai has to say about the subject.

View original post 602 more words

This entry was posted by Kai.

One thought on “Yuri Talk: Being a yuri fan is suffering, and I love every second of it (By Kai)

  1. Pingback: 12 Days of Moe – Day 4: Yuri Subtext and Shipping | deluscar

Leave a Reply

