12 Days of Deluscar – Day 12: My Recommended Pages

I made a lot of pages, for some reason, some of them hidden within sub-pages and sub-pages people may not know they even exist. For this post, I’m just going to link some prominent ones that some of you may not know about.


A Call for Help – Guest Posts for Deluscar
I’m going to start with this (lol). Guest posts are always, and forever welcomed. If you’re interested, feel free to send me a draft via mail. I mostly prefer editorials, but we can work out the details otherwise. Check out the page for more info.
 

Carnivals
Carnivals/projects are also always open, if you don’t have a blog or other platforms to host, feel free to send it to me and I will host it on my blog.
 

My Rating System
Here’s a page where I describe how I usually rate the titles I review. The system may not necessarily be for everyone, but it does work for me. I also linked a series of posts there for more insights to my review.
 

Guest Posts and Collaborations
This is a page where I compiled all the guest posts I wrote for other people (and vice versa) and other collaborations.
 

Awards, Chains and Carnivals
Another compilation page where I compiled all award posts I’ve written in the past, and additionally, some chain posts and anime carnivals/projects for other people I’ve participated in.

Mascots
The main page for my blog mascots, also have the links for relevant sub-pages where I wrote all the character info and more of their illustrations.

This entry was posted by Kai.

Leave a comment